Government Speakers
Higher Education Speakers
EdTech Corporates
Knowledge Sessions

About the Summit

APAC News Network - India’s fastest growing Media research, Knowledge Consulting and community building organisation is coming up with 'Tech100 Higher Education Institutions of India' listing which will be launched at 3-day mega virtual “APAC Higher EdTech Innovation Conclave“ to be held on 17-19th March 2021.

The conclave will see participation from 100+ key decision makers from the Higher & Technical Education ecosystem.




17-18-19 March 2021

Register Now

Tech100 is the list of progressive higher education institutions in India that are leading the digital transformation to boost academic as well as operational excellence. APAC believes that these institutions are role models for other higher education institutions and hence must be showcased.

Tech100 Higher Education Institutions Listing will be launched at APAC Higher EdTech Innovation Conclave.

Click here more Details

Components of the
'Higher Edtech Innovation Conclave'

HEIC Conference:
Bringing together global education thought leaders, policy makers & industry experts to deliberate on innovations in the education sector.
HEIC Virtual Booth:
Opportunity to showcase your innovations to education decision makers from Government, Higher and Technical Education and Skill Sector.
HEIC Felicitation:
Higher Education Institutions will be felicitated under the Tech-100 HE Institutions of India.

Key Speakers

Dr Akhilesh Gupta

Advisor & Head STIP 2020 Secretariat, Department of Science and Technology,
Govt. of India

Navin Mittal

Commissioner, Collegiate and Technical Education Department,
Govt. of Telangana

Dr M P Poonia

Vice Chairman

Dr Mohit Gambhir

Innovation Director, MoE's Innovation Cell

Prof. K. Rama Mohana Rao

Vice-Chairman, AP State Council of Higher Education

Dr (Mrs) Pankaj Mittal

Secretary General, Association of Indian Universities (AIU)



Presenting Partner

Powered by

Online Learning Partner

Education Partner

University Partner

Associate Partner

Higher Education Speakers

Dr SS Mantha

Former Chairman AICTE, Currently Chancellor, KL University

Kunwar Shekhar Vijendra

Co-founder and Chancellor, Shobhit University

Dr Rupa Vasudevan

BEST Innovation University

Dr Madhu Chitkara

Pro Chancellor
Chitkara University

Dr RS Bawa

Pro Chancellor
Chandigarh University

Abhishek Mohan Gupta

Pro Chancellor
Jagran Lakecity University

Prof Prem Vrat

Chairman, Board of Governors, IIT (ISM) Dhanbad and IIT Mandi, Pro-Chancellor; Professor of Eminence and Chief Mentor, The NorthCap University, Gurugram

Dr Akhil Shahani

Managing Director
The Shahani Group

Dr Shrihari Prakash Honwad

President, Sir Padampat Singhania University

Dr DN Rao

Vignana Jyothi Society

Dr Bhimaraya Metri

Director, Indian Institute of Management, Nagpur

Dr Shasi Anand Sridharan

Vice President
Kalasalingam University

Dr Sandeep Pachpande

ASM Group of Institute

Dr Shalya Raj

Chief Executive Officer
Subharti University

Dr Panckaj Garg

Founder & Advisor, Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women’s University

Dr T Sasipraba

Vice Chancellor, Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology

Dr Sayalee Gangkar

Vice Chancellor
DY Patil University

Dr Martand Telsang

Vice Chancellor
Sanjay Ghodawat University

Dr R L Raina

Vice Chancellor
JK Lakshmipat University

Dr Sumer Singh

Vice Chancellor
Jagan Nath University

Dr Sibaram Khara

Vice Chancellor
Sharda University

Prof. Parvinder Singh

Vice Chancellor
Rayat Bahra University

Prof Dr Tabrez Ahmad

GD Goenka University

Dr Rajsree MS

Vice Chancellor, APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University, Kerala

Dr R D Patidar

Vice Chancellor, O.P. Jindal University, Raigarh

Prof. S. Salivahanan

Vice Chancellor, Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr. Sagunthala R&D Institute of Science and Technology

Prof. Sasmita Samanta

Pro-Vice-Chancellor, KIIT Deemed to be University

Sudhanshu Varma

Chief Operating Officer
Bennett University

Sandip Kumar Banarjee

Group President
RICE Group

Silky Jain Marwah

Executive Director
Tula's Institute

Dr Ajay Kumar

Director, GL Bajaj Institute of Management & Research

Dr Ketan Kotecha

Director, Symbiosis Institute of Technology

Prof. (Dr) Sanjiv Marwah

J K Business School

Dr AK Garg

KIET Group of Institutions

Dr Ravi Kumar Jain

Director, Symbiosis Institute of Business Management

Dr Mohammed Khursheed Akhtar

Senior Advisor, King Abdulaziz University

Anil Nair

Director - Admissions & Outreach, Shiv Nadar University

Prof. Aditya Mohan Jadhav

Chairman – Branding and PR, TAPMI, Manipal

Bharat Chauhan

Chief Marketing & Admissions Officer, Thapar Institute of Engineering & Technology

Manish Dalmia

Director - Marketing and PR, NMIMS Deemed-to-be-University

Amit Attry

Vice President, Marketing & Corporate Relations, Jaipuria Institute of Management

Dr Pankaj Sharma

Director – Admissions & Outreach, SRM University

Ankit Garg

Head – Outreach & Admissions, World University of Design


Industry Speakers

Hemant Sahal

Founder & CEO

Abhishek Ballabh


Taranjot Singh

Zonal Head West

Rajat Goel

Entrepreneur in Residence

Sidharth sablania

Entrepreneur in Residence

Manish Prabhat

Key Accounts Manager

Supreetha Gonsalves

AVP Growth


Our Association